Bestyrelse

Bestyrelsen på skolen

 

Formand

Pia Phillipsen
Mail:
formand@livetsskole.dk
Børn 3. kl.+ 5. kl.

 

Næstformand

Susanne Hagelberg
Mail:
naestformand@livetsskole.dk
Barn bh.  kl. + 2. kl.

 

Medlem

Heidi Hollesen Ladefoged
Mail:
HHollesen@livetsskole.dk
Barn  2. kl.

 

Medlem

Toke Linnet
Mail:
tokelinnet@hotmail.com
Barn  bh. kl. + 3. kl.

 

Medlem/Kasserer

Claus B. Rahbek
Mail: 
claus@clausogkaren.dk
Barn 2. kl.

Suppleant

Mads Fogt Hansen
Mail: 
mads.fogt.hansen@gmail.com
Børn 1. kl.

Suppleant

Randi B. L. Støvhase
Mail: randi@stovhase.net
Barn 2. kl.

Suppleant

Mike (Mikael) de Crooke 
Mail: decrook@gmail.com
Barn 6. kl.

Suppleant

Kim Slemming
Mail: kim@slemming.com
Barn BH

Suppleant

René Sandberg
Barn BH

 

Loading...