Bestyrelsen

Bestyrelsen på skolen

Pia Phillipsen
Mail:
formand@livetsskole.dk
Børn 3. kl.+ 5. kl.

Formand


Susanne Hagelberg
Mail:
naestformand@livetsskole.dk
Barn bh.  kl. + 2. kl.

Næstformand


Heidi Hollesen Ladefoged
Mail:
HHollesen@livetsskole.dk
Barn  2. kl.

Medlem


Toke Linnet
Mail:
tokelinnet@hotmail.com
Barn  bh. kl. + 3. kl.

Medlem


Claus B. Rahbek
Mail: 
claus@clausogkaren.dk
Barn 2. kl.

Medlem/Kasserer


 

Mads Fogt Hansen
Mail: 
mads.fogt.hansen@gmail.com
Børn 1. kl.

Suppleant


Randi B. L. Støvhase

Mail: randi@stovhase.net

Barn 2. kl.



Mike (Mikael) de Crooke

Mail:  decrook@gmail.com 

Barn 6. kl.



Kim Slemming

Mail:  kim@slemming.com 

Barn  BH



René Sandberg

Barn BH

Loading...